WvJeeper

WvJeeper

First Name
Ryan
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2018 JLUS
You'll have to order shocks of some kind, or extension brackets. I assume you're looking at different shocks than Fox? If I understand the concern correctly anyway.
Yes, you are correct. This will be a piece together kit from a few different companies. Reason I want the mopar springs is because they have one of the lowest reported spring rates next to stock. (There’s a table somewhere on this forum that I’ve seen). I also want the mopar sway bar links because they are bent and in my mind will provide the least amount of wear and tear. But that being said I’m no expert.

Right now I’m looking to add the falcon 3.3 adjustable shocks, rock crawler front track bar and spring perches, as well as the Teraflex sport LCA. To me the seems like a great set up for ride comfort.
Sponsored

Shots

First Name
Winchell
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
'22 Rubicon
What's wrong with any of that?
You don't have to "slip" a roll into your pocket. I always just ask for a roll for the road and put it with my leftovers. They'll give it to you, so it's 1 less roll to buy for breakfast.
He rode the bus to games which saved him money. Not only on parking and toll, but it also saved him gas. Added bonus for being environmentally friendly and reducing his carbon footprint.
Wearing his shirts multiple times? Smart. Do you really need to launder your dress shirts every time you wear it? If you're in an office (like he was) you're not getting sweaty, and your jacket covers it most of the time so it's not getting dirt on it. So he saves on water, detergent, electric and wear on his cloths. Seems pretty smart to me. I don't wash my business shirts every time I wear them if they don't get dirty.
Okay, so the mixing gas thing. That might be taking it a bit far, but he's not wrong. It saved him $1.60 so it's still a savings.