2018 Jeep Wrangler JL
Amazon I think it was 16.00

DonBindas

First Name
Don
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Ordered a 2020 JL Rubicon Unlimited in Bikini with Dark Saddle Leather on 7-8-19 and was delivered by Criswell 8-22-19
Occupation
KBB Analyst
OP
OP
stoowie

stoowie

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2018 Jeep Wrangler JL

Sponsored

SilverRubi

First Name
Daniel
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2019 JLUR
I have been detailing vehicles for over 10 years, including paint correction and ceramic coatings. I have been really impressed with the new Turtle Wax Seal n Shine. I used it on a buddy's truck that he just wanted something easy done. I now use it quite a bit. Easy to use, super slick, and holds up to chemicals really well. I ceramic coated the tailgate and the roof of my Jeep and use Seal n Shine on the rest if it that is wrapped in PPF.

swozey

First Name
Mike
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2018 JLUR
Vehicle Showcase
It may be nice, but just wait until you put a ceramic coat on instead!

81OyLozjbFL._SL1500_.jpg

Drexler Ceramic Coating Kit 30ml + 50ml / 3 to 5 Years of Gloss & Protection, Super Hydrophobic Professional Care Detailing 9H Hardness
Price: $69.90

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B06XY6M26W/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_search_asin_image?ie=UTF8&psc=1
Have you used this Drexler brand or is this just an example? I'd love to save the $1200 or what not on coating. Seems like less work than a good wax job (although you need to do that prior of course).

SilverRubi

First Name
Daniel
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2019 JLUR
Have you used this Drexler brand or is this just an example? I'd love to save the $1200 or what not on coating. Seems like less work than a good wax job (although you need to do that prior of course).