Sponsored

Build sheets and window stickers

ABFirecracker

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
JK Wrangler, JL Wrangler
Hi All, I’m new to the ordering process. At what stage do the build sheets and window stickers tend to show up? My order just went into framing and I haven’t seen either yet.
Sponsored

CohuttaDen

First Name
Dennis
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
JLU Rubicon (on order)
Build sheet when in rolls off the line ready for inspection. Window Sticker when it leaves the plant ready for transport.
My sticker was available at KZ. status... for me , it went D1 -> Framing -> Paint -> I -> JB -> KZ (window sticker, and now on dealer site showing "in transit").

How long are trucks waiting in KZ for a truck these days? I do not think mine will be taking rail.

BillG

First Name
Bill
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2018 Sting Gray JLUR / 15 Harley Tri glide / 50 Dodge Rat pickup
My sticker was available at KZ. status... for me , it went D1 -> Framing -> Paint -> I -> JB -> KZ (window sticker, and now on dealer site showing "in transit").

How long are trucks waiting in KZ for a truck these days? I do not think mine will be taking rail.
Mine was just short of three weeks to truck 500 miles. A friend of mines took a week. You just can’t tell.

[o!!!!!!!o]

First Name
Tim
Threads
Reaction score
Venice, Florida (Currently out of country)
Vehicle(s)
2018 JLUR Custom, Grand Cherokee, Chevy Malibu
Occupation
Contractor, Consultant
Hi All, I’m new to the ordering process. At what stage do the build sheets and window stickers tend to show up? My order just went into framing and I haven’t seen either yet.