Sponsored

Jeep Wave Program Questions

STLYoungblood

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2018 Wrangler JLU Sport S Ocean Blue
Vehicle Showcase
I'm new to Jeeps and Wranglers, and I saw some mention of the Jeep Wave club and some free oil changes and tire rotations, plus other benefits. Checked out the web page, but haven't gotten that far into it. Is this something that is free for a year or two, then you have to pay to renew, or does it cost from day 1? Anyone with experience able to give me a quick rundown of eligibility or costs? 2018 JLU bought this past Friday if that's relevant.
Thanks, STL
Sponsored

Beaver

First Name
Steve
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2018 JLU Sport S & 2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn
Occupation
Auto Sales
It's free for the first two years, after that you can renew your membership or cancel. It's for Wrangler owners and certain other Jeep vehicles usually the Trailhawk version, although expanded it to Overland on the Cherokee this year.

OP
OP
STLYoungblood

STLYoungblood

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Vehicle Showcase
So I just registered my vehicle online, and then went to log into the jeep wave page, took me to mopar, and I have a Jeep Wave Enrollment option, but it says year 1 is 150 bucks. Am I missing something?

WranglerMan

First Name
Will
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2018 Wrangler JLU Sahara
Occupation
Gas Pipeliner
Vehicle Showcase
So I just registered my vehicle online, and then went to log into the jeep wave page, took me to mopar, and I have a Jeep Wave Enrollment option, but it says year 1 is 150 bucks. Am I missing something?
If you have a 2018 Wrangler it’s free for two years and includes some oil changes and tire rotations, I believe you are supposed to be automatically enrolled in Jeep Wave, I was lucky enough to have my sales rep call them and give them the info do it for me, it does take some time for it to show up but your screen should look something like this after it’s active