Sponsored

Members old and new -- check in and wave hello!

Snayte

First Name
Nathan
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2019 JL Sahara Hella Yella, 2017 Ram 1500 Longhorn
Hello all. My name is Ryan. I had a LJ but had to sell it due to pending military move a few years back (and have missed it ever since). I retired last Fall from the Air Force and started a new job. Now I am waiting to get back into the Jeep family. I ordered a Bikini JLUR yesterday. Canā€™t wait!
Welcome and thank you for your service. I am an AF vet myself.

Kellbell3680

First Name
Kelly
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2019 JLU Rubicon
Hey guys! Iā€™ve been reading posts for a couple of months but finally decided to stop being shy and actually join the forum. I live in Colorado with my husband and 6 kids. My husband traded his big Texan F250 for a ā€˜17 JK Rubi when we moved to Colorado a year ago. Heā€™s been having a blast not just on the trails but with all of the tweaks and mods heā€™s done. I had a ā€˜17 Expedition that hated snow even though it was a 4x4. I was leaning toward trading it for a 4Runner because I wasnā€™t ready to give up my people hauler. He was dying for me to get a Jeep and not super supportive of my 4Runner idea. Then one day I randomly found an article about Jeepā€™s new bikini pearl color being released and that was it! We went straight to the dealership and I built my JLUR in bikini pearl. Mine was the first bikini pearl Jeep in Colorado! Her name is Gidget and Iā€™m so glad I waited for her instead of buying a 4Runner. Gidget is still stock for now. My husband put a winch on her last weekend but Iā€™m still researching exactly what I want to dress her up with. Iā€™m learning so much from you guys! The photo shows my Gidget in front and my husbandā€™s Rubi (kids named his!) in the back.

C1D0CBEC-C7BC-41DA-AB08-BFC87FE89578.jpeg

huff747

First Name
Chris
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 Unlimited Rubicon
Vehicle Showcase