Sponsored

Proper setup according to CHP

lagunajim

Texas. Not slamming the state just the looneys. Them and the ones from Colorado are flooding our state trying to pull their stunts here. I thought y’all were talking about splitting into two states. Didn’t recall any of the big cities being apart of the north but wasn’t something I studied up on

Brett
Ok, slamming the looneys is the same as me slamming the hayseeds from Texas.

Please just stop.
Sponsored

Sorbs

First Name
Brian & Sunny
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
21' Ram TRX, 20' Gladiator LE
Um, San Francisco is in NorCal my friend.

If you’re gonna slam my state please take it to the politics and firearms section.

Or at least tell us where you’re at so we can editorialize about your state.
Your state sucks. Sincerely, life long Californian of 53 years who left in 2017. Don't miss it.

lagunajim

Y
Your state sucks. Sincerely, life long Californian of 53 years who left in 2017. Don't miss it.
You probably couldn’t cut it here, i understand.

But really I’m done now - the admins are gonna shut this down and they should.

rustyshakelford

Banned
Banned
Banned
First Name
Brett
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2019 JLUR-8 speed 2020 F-350
Ok, slamming the looneys is the same as me slamming the hayseeds from Texas.

Please just stop.
I don’t know what hayseeds are besides the literal seeds of Bermuda or Bahia. I know we have our fair share of nut jobs. Look up Beto o’rouke. People are turning out in droves to vote for this idiot.

Brett

Shenanigans

First Name
Brian
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
JLU Rubi
Um, San Francisco is in NorCal my friend.

If you’re gonna slam my state please take it to the politics and firearms section.

Or at least tell us where you’re at so we can editorialize about your state.

Relax and enjoy our California sunshine.

Sponsored

Hgrace

First Name
Harry
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
19 JUL Sport S, Fleetwood 33 Terra SE. Lincoln MKC