First Name
Pete
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2019 Rubicon 2 Door Rirecracker Red
Occupation
Highway inspector
Hi everyone!! My 2019 Firecracker Red 2 Door Rubicon is here. I have had it 3 weeks. I just checked out all the sway bar and rock lockers today. I am a highway inspector and the job has plenty of hills and big piles of dirt. Was a breeze. Anyway I bought mine with a hard top and my wife and I want to get a soft top for next spring. Trouble is I don’t know a thing about them. We are looking the one that folds all the way back and rest on the tire and I would like to have the windows tinted. It is going to be a seasonal thing. Soft in summer and hard in the winter. I am looking good quality rather than a name with a high price. Anyone have any ideas? Thanks in advance.
P. Paris
Sponsored

JB4818

First Name
Justin
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2018 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon; 2022 Ram 1500 Rebel
Vehicle Showcase
We bought a JLR last October with a hard top. We wanted a soft top initially, but could not find one on a 2 door in yellow. After the rainy winter season, we were looking for the soft top. At the time there was really only three options. One option was the Bestop Trektop. Even though it is the cheapest option, it does not fold all the way down, which was the deal breaker.