What Else Should I have? Running around town in case of emergency

NewbJLUOwner

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
JLU Rubicon Diesel 2022
Vehicle Showcase
Hello All
After the fire scare last week, I decided to reorganize my Jeep, just in case of emergencies, etc. Please see pics attached
I already had many of these items in my Jeep, but wanted quick access or better storage, and to add a few extra necessities
Here's my list, what else do I need?
1) New Fire Extinguisher added
2) New storage bag added via extremeterrain.com
3) Jumper Cables
4) Tools- Screwdriver, Adjustable Wrench, u can see image of all tools added
5)Portable Air Compressor
6) Tow Straps (Rhino)
7) First Aid Kit (Basic)
8) Fuses, many versions
9) the new Element Fire Extinguisher is arriving today
They all fit nicely now
Anything else?

Please be gentle, I'm a Newb

Jeep Wrangler JL What Else Should I have? Running around town in case of emergency 20220617_135613
Jeep Wrangler JL What Else Should I have? Running around town in case of emergency 20220617_140045
Jeep Wrangler JL What Else Should I have? Running around town in case of emergency 20220617_140526
Jeep Wrangler JL What Else Should I have? Running around town in case of emergency 20220617_141924
Jeep Wrangler JL What Else Should I have? Running around town in case of emergency 20220617_141954

They all fit nicely now
Anything else?

Please be gentle, I'm a Newb
Sponsored

S2k Chris

First Name
Chris
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
AP1 S2000, Rubicon 4xe
Occupation
Finance
I keep two kinds of gloves, leather work gloves and the mechanics style, both can be bought <$10 at a hardware store. Plus in the winter I keep a pair of fleece gloves and hat in the glove box.

but honestly the thing I use the most is baby wipes; poop in the woods, gut a deer, take the kids for ice cream, spill a soda, get bird poop off Jeep, whatever, a zillion uses.

AcesandEights

First Name
Aces
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)