TrailRecon spotted last Saturday outside of Silverton, CO

Dkretden

First Name
David
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2020 JLUR 3.6L
If anyone watches TrailRecon on youtube, Brad, the host and a few others (including Marco) were on Stoney Pass and Buffalo Boy trails in Silverton Last weekend. I had a chance just to say “hello’ to Brad and thank him for the content he produces as I drove on by. As a total newbie, I find the channel both interesting and helpful.

Anyway, if you watch TrailRecon, expect to see some content on the San Juan mountains/trails in the coming weeks.
Sponsored

Punk'n Willy

First Name
Steve
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2020 Jeep JLU 3.6L Punk'n Willys
Occupation
Fire Dept Dispatcher
Vehicle Showcase
Never mind Krondor beat me to it lol

OP
OP
Dkretden

Dkretden

First Name
David
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2020 JLUR 3.6L
Wow, that was quick. Looks like the first part of the trip only with the San Juan’s to come In part 2 or maybe part 3.

thanks for posting this!

Sponsored

72Blazer

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
72BlazerCrawler 72Blazer12V 88SBDuramax 18JLUR
Occupation
SLP
That guy cracks me up. Always backs out of all the obstacles because he doesn’t want to break or his overland stuff is too heavy. Gets to Hells Gate...winches up. Gets to wall on Poughkeepsie Gulch...backs off. :CWL:

aldo98229

First Name
Aldo
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2023 Jeep Gladiator, 2018 Fiat 124 Spider
Occupation
Market Research
Vehicle Showcase
I don't really like the guy. He spends too much time showing off all the useless crap he gets on Amazon.