Rodeoflyer

First Name
Bert
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2020 Jeep JLUR; 2016 Ram Powerwagon
Vehicle Showcase
i like that synergy accommodates for spring perches/flat spring ends, front and rear trackbars, roll center correction, and has a shock chart but Dyna trac seems to have the 2'' lift spring rate/Fox 2.0 shocks dialed in. Any thoughts on these two options pros/cons etc?

Synergy stage 1 appears to have the necessities (true adjustable lowers, rear trackbar relocation, parking brake cable relocation and (optional) synergy tuned shocks. They hit all the details.
Sponsored

OnlyOne

Banned
Banned
Banned
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 Sport S Diesel on 37s
Synergy is top shelf equipment. I have no experience with Dynatrac so I cannot speak to them. Synergy has some of the best spring rates and components in the business. I probably wouldn't look much past them.

OP
OP
Rodeoflyer

Rodeoflyer

First Name
Bert
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2020 Jeep JLUR; 2016 Ram Powerwagon
Vehicle Showcase
You're probably right.. I had my mind set on synergy until I saw some reviews of the dynatrac, and really respect their operation. The fact they tune the Fox dampers to the springs had me looking hard that way as well.

OnlyOne

Banned
Banned
Banned
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
You're probably right.. I had my mind set on synergy until I saw some reviews of the dynatrac, and really respect their operation. The fact they tune the Fox dampers to the springs had me looking hard that way as well.
I'm with you, I have no doubt Dynatrac is good stuff.

SouthCo

First Name
Steve
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2018 JLU Billet Silver Sahara
I have Synergy front and rear adjustable trackbars and they are very nice. I'm sure their lift kits are just as nicely done. The only downside is they don't offer shocks tuned for their springs.