jlopes68

First Name
john
Threads
Reaction score
Website
www.youtube.com
Vehicle(s)
ordered February 1st. 2018 2 DR JL rubicon, 3.6, auto, FC Red, cloth seats, soft top, LED, Alpine, Tow, steel bumpers. 2007 jk, 2006 F350, 2000 Excursion
Occupation
Construction
Vehicle Showcase
Anyone else just delete the stabilizer and love it? Best thing i ever did was toss it. Turning radius rocks! Rides straight down the road with very lil bump steer. So far one of the best mods ive done yet.

20200912_183922.jpg
Sponsored

WAOLIFE

First Name
Adrian & Josie
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2019 JLUM - 3.6L - Sky Touch & 2015 WK2O - 3.6L - IG: @wa0life
Occupation
Fiddler of Parts
Anyone else just delete the stabilizer and love it? Best thing i ever did was toss it. Turning radius rocks! Rides straight down the road with very lil bump steer. So far one of the best mods ive done yet.

20200912_183922.jpg
Sounds interesting ... watching

I'm a rookie as far as steering components functionality, but I would think that would transfer a ton of stress into your steering box and hubs, resulting in premature failure?

Last edited:
OP
OP
jlopes68

jlopes68

First Name
john
Threads
Reaction score
Website
www.youtube.com
Vehicle(s)
ordered February 1st. 2018 2 DR JL rubicon, 3.6, auto, FC Red, cloth seats, soft top, LED, Alpine, Tow, steel bumpers. 2007 jk, 2006 F350, 2000 Excursion
Occupation
Construction
Vehicle Showcase
Sounds interesting ... watching

I'm a rookie as far as steering components function, but I would think that would transfer a ton of stress into your steering box and hubs, resulting in premature failure?