Sponsored

Ran into the JL commercial shoot in Colorado!

Colorado

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2000 Jeep Wrangler
I also think this site is run by people working for Jeep. This site has scooped all the best automotive media out there, and has even become the primary source for some of them. This happens too often. I think the OP and this photographer are a part of it. Both you and the OP shared these as your first posts, too. Just sayin...

If I'm wrong, show us more pics, including the ones you aren't so proud of as a pro...you know, the ones that look like amateurs took them. As a pro, I know you took hundreds of shots.
Oh, the conspiracy theories. What part of the group had a private security detail that was kicking people out of the area did you not understand? I am a professional photographer, I did not say I photographed vehicles for a living. I am a landscape photographer who was there on vacation, photographing fall foliage around SW Colorado. If I really wanted to I could have taken some images of the Jeeps uncovered by skirting the first security guard down below, and hiking through the woods, but honestly I did not care that much to go through the effort. Not only that, but I was leaving very early the next morning.

Also, as a professional photographer why on earth would I show images that look like amateurs took them?! I took 3 shots of the Jeep from down below (right after the crew kicked me out of there), all from the same angle.
Sponsored

SadSandwich

First Name
Jon
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Go kart
It looks like it has a mild fastback on that hard top

DanW

First Name
Dan
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
21 JLUR, 18JLUR, 08JKUR, 15 Renegade, 04 WJ
Vehicle Showcase