Questions about Mopar lift kit for my 2 door Rubicon

Suspect

First Name
Franky
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2015 JKR
I’m looking at getting the mopar lift for my 2 door rubicon. In the past I’ve always gotten complete lift kits for my jeeps (all control arms,brake lines,driveshafts etc) but this is my first time buying a brand new vehicle and would like to keep the warranty intact(especially with the little issues I’ve had already)

does anyone have any experience running this kit. part number:77072396(mopar lift for 3.6l 2door)
Am I going to get too much lift to where I need track bars or is it true to size? Thanks in advance!
Sponsored

OP
OP
Suspect

Suspect

First Name
Franky
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2015 JKR
There is a lot of info available but I will run thought it quickly. Add an adjustable track bar, adjustable front LCA's and a rear Track Bar relocation bracket. Shop and save. BTW I have a JLR with the 3.6 and Mopars lift kit with the extras I listed. I like it.
Will these extra parts have to be removed if brought in for warranty work? I’m just worried if it has anything other than their exact kit they’ll give me shit for it.

HeavyUser

Banned
Banned
Banned
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
JL
Running a 2 door JLR on 37s stock rims with a mopar lift. No other upgrades to any other suspension components and I am very happy on road and off.

OP
OP
Suspect

Suspect

First Name
Franky
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2015 JKR
Running a 2 door JLR on 37s stock rims with a mopar lift. No other upgrades to any other suspension components and I am very happy on road and off.
Are your axles centered?

Sponsored

4xFUN

First Name
Mike
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2020 2-door Rubi. 2023 RAM TRX