:tumbleweed:

Torenhall

First Name
Toren
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2015 Rubicon JKU HR
Fellow central Pennsylvanian, checking in!

MburgJL, way to start the thread. I had no idea you were so famous!

Sponsored

pennsoxfan

First Name
Bill
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 JLUR Diesel, 2018 Wrangler JLU Sport S
PA thread starter. I'm in central PA. Where do people wheel besides Rausch Creek?
Hey - I'm in the Mechanicsburg area as well! Picked up my JL at Brenner in February. I've never done any off-roading before, but now that I have the Jeep, I'm interested in testing it out.

Torenhall

First Name
Toren
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2015 Rubicon JKU HR
If anyone is interested, a couple friends and myself are planning a rausch creek run on April 14th. It'd be great to meet some local JLers and see those rigs in action! I'll be in my JK since my JL is still in the mail, but I'll try to keep up. :)

BeeLDub

First Name
Brandon
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 Wrangler Willys, 2019 Cherokee Limited
Occupation
Structural Engineer
For those of you out near Reading, like I am, there is a new off road park!

https://readingoutdoors.com/

They just opened in August, and Off-Road Consulting helped them map all of their trails!

Their website is constantly updating, and I'm sure they're gonna be developing new trails over time, seems like a great local place. I plan to check it out once I know what's going on with my current JK (whether I'm forced to keep it or I can upgrade to the JL).

jeeperJB

First Name
John
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2016 Willys
Hey Toren and Bill sounds like fun. April 14th is open with me now. Go to Rausch and AOAA several times a year. My ordered 2 door JL is still a thought at the production line also! If either would like to do AOAA let me know. Cheaper and more easy trails for starters.

pennsoxfan

First Name
Bill
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)