Out of Ideas on a Right hand pull

Mitchherm

First Name
Mitch
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2018 JLUR
Guys, I need help! I'm a mechanic, just bought a JLUR (2018) and am getting my butt kicked trying to figure out this right hand pull issue... I've read every thread on here about the same issue and can't come up with a solution. I bought it with 317/70/17's and it pulled to the right slightly but wasn't horrible. I now threw Toyo M/T's 37/12.5/17 on it and its bad. Flat road, crowned road, anything over 55 its 3 seconds and in the next lane or ditch. I got it aligned and toe was out but got that centered and it didn't really do much. Caster is the one i'm trying to figure out, after talking with metal cloak on some LCA's he doesn't think that's the issue either. its 3.7 on left and 3.8 on right.. I'd like to get to 6-6.5 but I don't see how that can cause a pull. I know these tires have radial pull, but there is no way its this dramatic. PLEASE help. Any advise or wisdom anyone can give. Had confidence as a mechanic until this issue has taught me I apparently do not know as much as i thought :)
Sponsored

jlopes68

First Name
john
Threads
Reaction score
Website
www.youtube.com
Vehicle(s)
ordered February 1st. 2018 2 DR JL rubicon, 3.6, auto, FC Red, cloth seats, soft top, LED, Alpine, Tow, steel bumpers. 2007 jk, 2006 F350, 2000 Excursion
Occupation
Construction
Vehicle Showcase