Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 JLUR 2.0T, 1991 YJ rock crawler
Occupation
I make microchips for a living.
Vehicle Showcase
Glad I found this forum.

4 doors, just posers with a Jeep sticker

I bought a 4 door once, Rubicon Hard Rock Edition, keep it 3 mo and dumped it.
IMG_0969.JPG
Nothing like coming out of the gate swinging letting us know you are a douche bag.
Sponsored

slowpoke387

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
'23 JLURXR Firecracker red
Finding JLU owners posting in a 2 dr specific thread about their hurt feelings always makes me laugh, always.
LOL then you would be thoroughly entertained by the posts with 2DR hurt feelings in every other thread 😆 Far more of those 😇

Mudduck

First Name
Jay
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 Willys 4door
In Police academy, we learned that 4% of the population is seriously mentally deranged. Nice to be able to put a face on some of them without actually meeting them🙄
Being in the 96% percentile of the non deranged population, I’ve learned that 4% of police officers are also not deranged. :LOL:

OP
OP
Old Jeeper

Old Jeeper

Banned
Banned
Banned
First Name
Don
Threads
Reaction score
Port Charlotte, FL, Naples Fl, 17 Oaks Ranch, Tex
Vehicle(s)
2024 JLR-X 2023 JLR, 2021 JTR. 20 F 450 KR,
Occupation
US Army Infantry, IT Engineer
Nothing like coming out of the gate swinging letting us know you are a douche bag.
Ohhh, can't take a joke. IF you had read any of my posts you would no why I drive 2 dr cars, Jeeps, which is my choice in life, and if you don't like that's your problem. Of course, the only thing you could do was play Mr. BIG behind the keyboard and make a personal attack on someone you don't even know.

Sponsored

mgroeger

First Name
Mike
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 JLUR 2.0T, 1991 YJ rock crawler
Occupation
I make microchips for a living.
Vehicle Showcase