Vehicle(s)
2019 Stretched 2 door Rubi (LOL)
Build Thread
Link
Occupation
Retired Punisher
Vehicle Showcase
Hello All.

I plan to post to this thread daily and hopefully have you guys add input to keep this thread prospering. Post what you think would be helpful to others in New Jersey. I know you guys are out there.

I'll start.

There isn't a lot of tire places that can spin a 37in tire. I found one in Mercerville. American Tire & Auto Care on 3275 Quakerbridge Rd 08619 (609) 588-5555.
It was $25/tire. If you make and appointment, you'll be in and out in an hour. They also will put your Jeep on the alignment rack and give you a free printout. (First come first serve on the alignment though. They only have two alignment racks and two alignment techs)

I also have a few items to give away and some for sale at
https://www.jlwranglerforums.com/forum/threads/jersey-peeps-items-for-sale-free.91649/#post-1905015

GM (Zeke)

Disclaimer

I am NOT a professional mechanic or a "know it all" of all things Jeep.

I am providing an entertainment and opinion thread to this forum and for New Jersey locals.

I am documenting what I do to MY Jeep. Take or disregard any info you read.

What I do may not be ethical and only make sense to me. As they say, there are many ways to skin a cat. (Dont get your panties in a bunch. No one is skinning a cat)

My risk tolerance may be different from yours.

I am not questioning your intelligence and provide info to the lowest common denominator.

I am not an engineer. I mostly go what feels right.

Do not copy what I do. Do your own research and make an informed decision.
Sponsored

Last edited:
OP
OP
19 JLUR Bright Whit3

19 JLUR Bright Whit3

First Name
Zeke
Threads
Reaction score
Website
www.youtube.com
Vehicle(s)
Build Thread
Link
Occupation
Retired Punisher
Vehicle Showcase
Good morning Jeep Peeps.