My Jeep story and lessons learned...

chain

First Name
Roger
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2017 Mustang GT, 2019 JL 2dr Rubicon
My wife and I ordered a new Rubicon 2dr and expect we should have it around the end of this month. I have been thinking about my other Jeep I had and loved (2008 JK Rubicon) for so long and realized I learned some things along the way that might help others in their Jeep journey. Also going back through pictures I realized this will actually be my 4th Jeep, not my second. Kind of forget about the other two as they were both short lived. Anyways below I'll post a little bit about each of the first three and thoughts moving on to the fourth. Happy Jeepin!
Sponsored

robaw

First Name
Rob
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2019 JLU MOAB (MOJITO!), 2009 Honda CBR600RR
Welcome to the JL club :captain:

Always nice to have more insight and experience in here (I'm a Jeep noob, just 3 1/2 month in) so insights like I'm sure you have are much appreciated :like:

PS - pretty sure the JL will blow your mind and make you almost forget about the other ones you had :rock:

OP
OP
chain

chain

First Name
Roger
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Jeep #1