Looking for a new 2018 JK Lease

steve0819

First Name
steve
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
cts
I’m looking to lease a Wrangler 4 JK unlimited since the JL’s are out. I got this quoted for a 2018 Wrangler JK Willy Wheels. Any advice would be greatly appreciated since this is my first time leasing. I am also located in New York City.

“Here’s some of the information we went over today. For a 12,000 mile lease for 39 months, with $1000 and taxes, DMV fees and first payment down, it would be $354. For a 10,000 mile lease for 39 months with $1000 and taxes, DMV fees and first payment down, it would be $392.81. These are all estimates and we would be able to get you some different numbers that work for both you and us here.”

Is this a decent deal? I would like to only pay first month payment and DMV up front. What offer can i counter with? Thank you
Sponsored

JL4117

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 jeep jl
I’m looking to lease a Wrangler 4 JK unlimited since the JL’s are out. I got this quoted for a 2018 Wrangler JK Willy Wheels. Any advice would be greatly appreciated since this is my first time leasing. I am also located in New York City.

“Here’s some of the information we went over today. For a 12,000 mile lease for 39 months, with $1000 and taxes, DMV fees and first payment down, it would be $354. For a 10,000 mile lease for 39 months with $1000 and taxes, DMV fees and first payment down, it would be $392.81. These are all estimates and we would be able to get you some different numbers that work for both you and us here.”

Is this a decent deal? I would like to only pay first month payment and DMV up front. What offer can i counter with? Thank you