Lange Originals MJL-700 Quick Mirror

mber24

First Name
Mara
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2018 Jeep Wrangler JL
Has anyone tried out the Lange Original Quick Mirror for the JL? I've seen a couple posts about the Coyote mirrors but none about these. They attach to the door hinge and are a little cheaper. Thoughts?
Jeep Wrangler JL Lange Originals MJL-700 Quick Mirror Lange-Quick-Mirror-I-Jeep-Wrangler-JL-MJL-700-Installed-Main
Sponsored

TheDirtyDangla

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 JLUR 3.6 E-Torque
I really enjoy my Coyote ones, can't speak for these but I know generally hinge mounted ones have some rattle and play in them when driving

mgroeger

First Name
Mike
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 JLUR 2.0T, 1991 YJ rock crawler
Occupation
I make microchips for a living.
Vehicle Showcase
The Mrs. has the Lange mirrors and they look good and are built well. The only thing I don't like about them is they are convex and I don't like that fish-eye type view in a mirror but she does. It shows you a lot but it appears further away.

TheDirtyDangla

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 JLUR 3.6 E-Torque
The Mrs. has the Lange mirrors and they look good and are built well. The only thing I don't like about them is they are convex and I don't like that fish-eye type view in a mirror but she does. It shows you a lot but it appears further away.
Ahhh yeah I’m not sure of a doorless side mirror that doesn’t have the fish eye

Kayakjoe

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2018 Jeep JlUR
I have had them for a few months they are great. They are very stable, no vibration at highway speeds. They are really easy to take on and off as well. I would buy them again.

ED045750-EC8F-4B08-B955-2BE7F8156198.jpg

1B5A7CBD-87F6-430D-8AA6-2CB354FC994B.jpeg

Sponsored

Wapiti

First Name
Paul
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2019 JLUR