Jeep Build and Price website for 2022's

Trainman

First Name
John
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2017 Jeep Willys 2dr
Just wondering what date the Jeep Wrangler 2022 build and price will go live on there website.
Sponsored

Reactions: AFD

mllcb42

First Name
Matt
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
4xe HA, 392XR
Just wondering what date the Jeep Wrangler 2022 build and price will go live on there website.
I saw a rumor, for whatever that's worth, claiming December 5th.

Rancero86

First Name
Jack
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 Sahara / 2022 Rubicon
The silver zynith looks good on the Jeep.ca site anyway.

Pig-Pen

First Name
Steve
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2018 JLU
Occupation
jabroni
Clubs

Should be soon, jeep.ca already has the 2022 Wrangler build and price on their website.
jeep doesnt seem to care to invest too much into the CA version lol. looks a bit plain.

just built a 2022 Rubicon XR ive been building on US Jeep for a few months. after converting the CAD to USD its about $5k less. i hope that carries over here.

one thing i dont see mentioned anywhere is the Alpine system. is that included automatically with the 8.4"? and now you can get the front camera without HAVING to get led package, at least in canadia.

Sponsored

AFD

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2023 JL Rubicon (2DR/V6)
one thing i dont see mentioned anywhere is the Alpine system. is that included automatically with the 8.4"? and now you can get the front camera without HAVING to get led package, at least in canadia.
Not 100% sure, but after reading through the 2-door and 4-door order guides, it appears that the Alpine Premium Sound package and 8.4" display are now standard on the Rubicon trim.

KAB96F

First Name
Kerry
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon XR
Occupation
Structural Engineer
Given we're dealing with the dimwits at Jeep, I'm assuming someone in 2023. 🤣