First Name
Alex
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2018 JL Sahara Unlimited
Occupation
Correctional Officer - Maximum Security Prison
I got my 2018 Sahara JLU stock in July and so far have put about $10k in it, half came from my trade-in and the other half a loan (due to being impatient) lol but I think I've covered nearly everything from the lift and tires to fenders, bumpers, hood & lights except an exhaust and running boards. It's hard to tell from videos which exhaust sounds best but aside from figuring that out and picking out some running boards or rock sliders, what else would you guys recommend for mods without it looking overdone?

I'm still in my first year as a jeeper and since a couple months before I got my jeep this forum has been great for ideas and expertise on everything I've ever had questions on. So for about 8 months or so I've been on here creeping and gathering ideas so I just wanted to see what you guys thought of my first jeep build. Thanks so much!

Insta: @MegazordJLU

Current Mod List:
Rough Country 3.5" Suspension Lift
37x12.50 Mastercraft Courser MXTs
17" Fuel Maverick Wheels
DV8 Heat Vented Hood
DV8 Front Stubby Bumper
DV8 Light Bar Bracket
Rough Country 50" LED Light Bar
Road Armor Stealth Fenders
Road Armor Stealth Fender Inner Liners
Raptor Series Magnum Rear Bumper
One Up Lighting Rock Lights (not yet installed)

2018-jeep-wrangler-jlu-sahara-4dr-4x4-megazord-09-5d411ee2.jpg
Sponsored

cOtter

First Name
Chris
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
ā€˜20 Sahara 2.0L Ocean Blue Metallic, Toyota Highlander & Pontiac G6 coupe
Occupation
Senior Manager PM (Automotive OEM)
Looks great. Where all have you been?

OP
OP
Morrison

Morrison

First Name
Alex
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2018 JL Sahara Unlimited
Occupation
Looks great. Where all have you been?