Changing tire pressure units?

robaw

Well-Known Member
First Name
Rob
Joined
Oct 26, 2018
Messages
1,611
Reaction score
2,027
Location
Iowa
Vehicle(s)
2019 JLU MOAB (MOJITO!), 2009 Honda CBR600RR
On Uconnect - Settings---Units---Custom
 
OP
Jeeporama

Jeeporama

Well-Known Member
First Name
Steve
Joined
Oct 27, 2018
Messages
501
Reaction score
960
Location
Canada
Vehicle(s)
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon (JLU), 2005 Jeep Liberty
Vehicle Showcase
1
  • Thread starter
  • Thread Starter
  • #3
On Uconnect - Settings---Units---Custom
Awesome! I only wanted to change the tire pressure to psi, but keep everything else as is. Exactly what I wanted! Thank you :like:
:jk:
 

RussJeep1

Banned
Banned
Joined
Oct 12, 2016
Messages
2,550
Reaction score
1,867
Location
Westchester, NY
Vehicle(s)
JLU Sahara
;)I want my units of pressure to be based, like the speakers in the movie Spinal Tap, on a 1 - 10 scale............that goes to 11.;)

spinaltap.jpg
 
OP
Jeeporama

Jeeporama

Well-Known Member
First Name
Steve
Joined
Oct 27, 2018
Messages
501
Reaction score
960
Location
Canada
Vehicle(s)
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon (JLU), 2005 Jeep Liberty
Vehicle Showcase
1
  • Thread starter
  • Thread Starter
  • #5
;)I want my units of pressure to be based, like the speakers in the movie Spinal Tap, on a 1 - 10 scale............that goes to 11.;)

spinaltap.jpg
The clock on my Jeep goes to 11....even a little beyond....who knew :giggle:
 

Advertisement




WheelsASAP
 



Advertisement
Top