First Name
Mike
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2018 JLUR, 2020 Acura RDX A-Spec
Occupation
I make microchips for a living.
Vehicle Showcase
So the Mrs. jumped the gun on these bumpers and we are selling them. I literally unpacked them, de-greased them and they are sitting on my garage floor awaiting install.
NOTE: the rear bumper does not have a spare tire notch because we don't run a spare so you need to know what tire size you have and if it is sitting up high enough to run the bumper. A tire relocation bracket or smaller tire should be fine. If you have any measurement questions just let me know and I can take some specific measurements since I am running this bumper on my Jeep as well.
NOTE: the front bumper comes with a cradle to run a winch and have the winch nestled down in the bumper. You can run up to a full size Warn winch with this bumper.

These sell for $450 for the rear and $550 for the front PLUS shipping on the Motobilt site. Asking $700 local pickup only. I'm willing to drive up to an hour to meet up.

00h0h_6jcvPoluxpuz_0CI0pO_1200x900.jpg
00A0A_9ve7P3p2gyYz_0CI0pO_1200x900.jpg
Advertisement

Last edited:

conFUcius

First Name
Stephen
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2020 Sting-Gray JLU Rubicon 3.6 V6
Occupation
Pharmacy Product Implementation Manager
So the Mrs. jumped the gun on these bumpers and we are selling them. I literally unpacked them, de-greased them and they are sitting on my garage floor awaiting install.
NOTE: the rear bumper does not have a spare tire notch because we don't run a spare so you need to know what tire size you have and if it is sitting up high enough to run the bumper. A tire relocation bracket or smaller tire should be fine. If you have any measurement questions just let me know and I can take some specific measurements since I am running this bumper on my Jeep as well.