Mike
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 JLUR 2.0T, 1991 YJ rock crawler
Occupation
I make microchips for a living.
Vehicle Showcase
truth is..... there are outspoken opinionated A$$holes everywhere..... on every topic..... keep your circle small....... less people... less b.s..... :rock:
1shu02.jpg

Oletimer

First Name
Darrell
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2020 Jlr 2017 ram
Occupation
Logging Contractor
truth is..... there are outspoken opinionated A$$holes everywhere..... on every topic..... keep your circle small....... less people... less b.s..... :rock:
Exactly !

Pig-Pen

First Name
Steve
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2018 JLU
Occupation
jabroni
Clubs

i saw the same thing with the mustang crowd. had a terminator and at mustang meets the fox guys would all stick together and online they'd say they were the REAL mustangs. the terminator guys said the gt500s were too refined and heavy. s197 guys said the s550 were to euro looking and not muscle car enough. every group has those people. some with real disdain, like air cooled vs water cooled (vw and porsche) lol.

the groups ive gone with are mostly JKs, though JLs are starting to show up more and more. havent seen any real separation. the JK is far more like the JL than it is to the TJ/YJ. heck i thought everyone group-hated on the YJs lol.

Sponsored

ThirtyOne

Threads
Reaction score
Website
www.jeepdoodles.com
Vehicle(s)
2021 JLU Rubicon, 2017 Chevy Tahoe
Build Thread
Link
i saw the same thing with the mustang crowd. had a terminator and at mustang meets the fox guys would all stick together and online they'd say they were the REAL mustangs. the terminator guys said the gt500s were too refined and heavy. s197 guys said the s550 were to euro looking and not muscle car enough. every group has those people. some with real disdain, like air cooled vs water cooled (vw and porsche) lol.