Mishimoto

Mishimoto

First Name
Mishi
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Jeep Wrangler JL
I’m planning on using my last week of vacation at work October 7-11... that would be a good date to release it lol
I'll happily buy pizza and beer! Would be totally cool to meet the other locals and get the IC tube and intake sorted out once and for all. hint hint nudge nudge.

I leave to Germany (again) Sunday for the week; back Friday night.
Well, we won't have these in customer hands until mid-November, so we're still a ways out. Sounds like that might count you out on a meet @Turbo_punkn ?

Thanks,
-Steve
Sponsored

Minty JL

First Name
Jeremy
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
'19 JLU Rubicon, '10 Tahoe PPV, '04 Colorado ZQ8
Occupation
CySec Instructor at DC3
Vehicle Showcase
@Mishimoto I'm a dirty GOVT contractor.......so I can be off when ever I want LOL

Steve, let me know on the S&B intake

OP
OP
Mishimoto

Mishimoto

First Name
Mishi
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Jeep Wrangler JL

Sponsored

MyJlU

First Name
TJ
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2018 JKU Sport
Occupation
Sr Product Line Researcher
Vehicle Showcase
FYI the new S&B intake tube is still throwing the same code...

Minty JL

First Name
Jeremy
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Occupation
CySec Instructor at DC3
Vehicle Showcase

xEDGEx

First Name
Eric
Threads
Reaction score
Website
www.instagram.com
Vehicle(s)
2019 Granite Crystal Metallic JLUR 2.0L Turbo
Hi guys, I'm new to the world of turbos and have been keeping an eye on this thread. Out of curiosity, what sort of performance gains are anticipated with the optimized flow of this pipe? Any dyno tests yet or is the prototype still too early in development?

thanks!

Last edited:

Sponsored

OP
OP
Mishimoto

Mishimoto

First Name
Mishi
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Jeep Wrangler JL
@Mishimoto well that's good for you guys