Sponsored

Indiana

Happos2

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2018 JLU Rubi
Hi there. Figured I would drop a note to see who is from Indiana! First time owning a jeep (after owning several sports cars and doing autoX/HPDE). Took the rubicon to the badlands and had a blast! Looking forward to doing it again, hopefully soon if I can find some people to go with!

Anyways, figured I would give a shout to some locals, I am one that waves!
Sponsored

OP
OP

Happos2

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2018 JLU Rubi
Indiana seems to be a hopping place....

CJeep

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport
I have yet to go to the badlands but Iā€™m planning on it!

OP
OP

Happos2

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2018 JLU Rubi
@CJeep if you wanna go sure we could meet up! I am a noob looking to learn. Best way to learn is to go do!

CJeep

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport
Letā€™s make it happen! PM me next time you plan on making a trip.

Sponsored

DenaliDan

First Name
Dan
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2019 Granite Moab
Just bought my first Jeep also but I'm all the way over on the East side of state. My soon-to-be brother & sister in-law live near the Badlands so plan to check that place out when I'm over that way again. I used to do adventure motorcycle riding so have been on quite a few trails in the southern part of the state. I have some GPS tracks from those days and plan to check them out again to see how fun they are in the Jeep.

OP
OP

Happos2

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2018 JLU Rubi