Mike
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 JLUR 2.0T, 1991 YJ rock crawler
Occupation
I make microchips for a living.
Vehicle Showcase
I am tentatively planning on a Uwharrie trip on Saturday Morning with Mike @obwahn, Anyone else interested?
I really want to not like this since we seem to never hook up :)
Sponsored

sgbrown25

First Name
Sam
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2019 JLU Sport S - Sting Gray, 2013 WK2 Grand Cherokee
I've been lurking for a while, thought I would go ahead and check in. 2019 JLU Sport S - Sting Gray. Here she is at Freeman Park (Carolina Beach) last weekend. Not many mods yet, but in the market for Rubicon takeoff wheels/tries and suspension. Glad to be a part of the Jeep community.

IMG_3018.JPG

mgroeger

First Name
Mike
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Occupation
Vehicle Showcase
I've been lurking for a while, thought I would go ahead and check in. 2019 JLU Sport S - Sting Gray. Here she is at Freeman Park (Carolina Beach) last weekend. Not many mods yet, but in the market for Rubicon takeoff wheels/tries and suspension. Glad to be a part of the Jeep community.

IMG_3018.JPG
Welcome!
I thought they were restricting access to Freeman Beach? I heard if you had a pass already you could go but they were not giving out new passes and limiting daily access to allow the beach to recoup. We have a pass for the beach down by the aquarium but you can't camp there.

sgbrown25

First Name
Sam
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2019 JLU Sport S - Sting Gray, 2013 WK2 Grand Cherokee
Welcome!
I thought they were restricting access to Freeman Beach? I heard if you had a pass already you could go but they were not giving out new passes and limiting daily access to allow the beach to recoup. We have a pass for the beach down by the aquarium but you can't camp there.