Reaction score
Website
www.mcneils.com
Vehicle(s)
2018 Jeep JLU Rubicon, 2013 Jeep JKU Rubicon, 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit
Occupation
Special Procedures Radiologic Technologist
Vehicle Showcase
Thanks to an awesome Jeep family member, millerjl, we were informed that one of our images was being used to sell items on eBay. Being a professional photographer, I frown on anyone using images that they did not take. In fact, most professional photographers have their copyright buried deep in the file itself. After contacting eBay and the lister, the image has been removed!

It always amazes me how fellow Jeepers watch out for each other. Thank you Chuck. Jeep on!!
Sponsored

Last edited:

Troybilt

First Name
Troy
Threads
Reaction score
Website
troynemitz.smugmug.com
Vehicle(s)
2012 JK Sport
Occupation
Highway Dept
Glad you where able to get your image removed. To bad Ebay will probably not do much else about it.

I took a look at your SmugMug page. You have some nice work there. That JL is looking nice my friend.

I shoot wildlife for a hobby. Take a look if you would like. https://troynemitz.smugmug.com

OP
OP
mnrafter

mnrafter

First Name
Patrick
Threads
Reaction score
Website
www.mcneils.com
Vehicle(s)
Occupation
Vehicle Showcase
Glad you where able to get your image removed. To bad Ebay will probably not do much else about it.

I took a look at your SmugMug page. You have some nice work there. That JL is looking nice my friend.

I shoot wildlife for a hobby. Take a look if you would like. https://troynemitz.smugmug.com
Stellar work my friend. Always nice to meet another Canon shooter! Not that other platforms are not amazing, but I have shot Canon for my entire career. Maybe our paths can cross in the photographic world someday!

OP
OP
mnrafter

mnrafter

First Name
Patrick
Threads
Reaction score
Website
www.mcneils.com
Vehicle(s)
Occupation
Vehicle Showcase