Reputable NorCal Dealers?

cdyork

First Name
Chris
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
1989 YJ Sport, 2018 JL Rubicon
Amazing! Thanks for the thorough reply. I'll be sure to check them all out :) Do you know how the tax & title process works bringing a vehicle back into California? I've never done anything like this before and am totally clueless.
I bought my JLUR from Dennis Dillon. Picked it up in early May. Paid the California sales tax at purchase and they referred me to a service here in CA that handled the registration. When you bring into CA you need to get a VIN verification and a smog check. Once that is done send your paperwork to the company referred by the dealer and its done. Very easy process and the registration company didn't charge a fee for their service. I highly recommend Dennis Dillon. They will pick you up at the airport if needed. Easy Southwest Flight into Boise.
Sponsored

C7-JL

First Name
Tony
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2019 911 GTS, 18 ZR2, 18 JLU Rubicon, 18 Road King Special, 17 Monster 1200R
I bought my JLUR from Dennis Dillon. Picked it up in early May. Paid the California sales tax at purchase and they referred me to a service here in CA that handled the registration. When you bring into CA you need to get a VIN verification and a smog check. Once that is done send your paperwork to the company referred by the dealer and its done. Very easy process and the registration company didn't charge a fee for their service. I highly recommend Dennis Dillon. They will pick you up at the airport if needed. Easy Southwest Flight into Boise.
Thanks for the info.