Which are the best light cubes

Doobiedoo12

First Name
Mike
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Wrangler JlU
I'm going to order a set of dual light cubes and use the artech mount but I am a noob when it comes to these lights. Can anyone advise which light cubes are the top quality lights to use?
Sponsored

millerjl

First Name
Chuck
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
JLU Rubicon
Vehicle Showcase
You are going to get a lot of opinions on this one. Everything from the ebay ones, which can run forever or die in a day to major manufacturers like rigid, KC, etc... Personally I like the guys from inspired engineering. They make a good product, not cheap but not overpriced and take care of you.

OP
OP

Doobiedoo12

First Name
Mike
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Wrangler JlU
That is basically what I am looking for. I've read a lot about the lights and I am worried about picking the right one for that reason.

YFZ909

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2018 JL Sport S
I run the baja designs squadron pros (4 white driving/combo and 1 amber driving/combo) on my Gen 2 raptor and they are legit

OP
OP

Doobiedoo12

First Name
Mike
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Wrangler JlU
Flood or spot? I figure no need for spot since they dont swivel still.

Also 6 lights total?

Sponsored

NFRs2000NYC

First Name
David
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon