No top+rain=wet everything lol

Ponyracer

First Name
Phill
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2018 JLU, 1986 YJ Brute (project!)
Got up to SoCal liquid sunshine this morning lol. “Bolt” got his first bath. Good thing I’m pulling the carpet out and raptor lining the inside in a couple weeks.

After a few hotel towels all is dry ish. Guess I’ll have the seat warmers on high today!

3A4169A2-C2EF-4955-BB62-22917470D166.jpeg

F386BB26-3489-45F4-B47B-55C4D3C285C2.jpeg

15E07CE9-969D-47A3-9931-ADBE60625014.jpeg
Sponsored

Typist314

First Name
Christine
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2018 Jeep Wrangler JK
Be really curious about the dash/radio. Wasn't "supposed to" rain last night . While inside at work I hear nothing but thunder, lightning and pouring rain! Today radio is not working . Seats & floor drying up nicely, but I'm frantic as to how I can hopefully get it to work again. Currently on an 80 degree day sitting in the sun, no roof and heat blasting. Suggestions? Yes, I'm a newbie! Everything else on dash works.

Jrbrannan

First Name
Joe
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2018 JLUR Ocean Blue 2008 Highlander Hybrid (previously several CJ-7, YJ, TJ, JK)
Vehicle Showcase
Be really curious about the dash/radio. Wasn't "supposed to" rain last night . While inside at work I hear nothing but thunder, lightning and pouring rain! Today radio is not working . Seats & floor drying up nicely, but I'm frantic as to how I can hopefully get it to work again. Currently on an 80 degree day sitting in the sun, no roof and heat blasting. Suggestions? Yes, I'm a newbie! Everything else on dash works.
Wasn't all of this interior marketed as spray with a hose interior. Guess that is not panning out like they said.

Sponsored

Jeeptimus Prime

First Name
Bryant
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2016 JKUR
Wasn't all of this interior marketed as spray with a hose interior. Guess that is not panning out like they said.