Sponsored

Members old and new -- check in and wave hello!

BigWave

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 JLUR\XR and 2014 WK2
Hello to all. Just put my order in this afternoon for a Sarge Green JLUR. Our current WK2 initiated me into the off-roading world and when the Xtreme Recon addition was announced for the Wranglers it was clearly time to further engage.

Thanks to Team JLWranglerForum for putting together a great site and pulling together some phenomenal content driven by its participants.

I can't say I'm eager for the wait, but I am glad to be joining this passionate community.
Sponsored

Jeeb

First Name
JEEB
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Jeeps!
Hey Everyone!

Jay here from NY. Had an 88 YJ and a 2012 KK (Liberty!). Now waiting on my 21 JL. Looking forward to getting to know all of ya!

JLKSA

First Name
Tony
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 Wrangler Sport Unlimited 2.0
Sup. Tony here and I'm new to the Wrangler family. Awaiting delivery of our 2021 Sting Gray Unlimited Sport w/2.0 four-banger. Just relocated to the Eastern Province of the Saudi Arabia. The vehicle buying process over is "interesting". With that being said, I'm pretty ignorant to the model and I'm desperate to find out exactly what I've gotten myself into. Our current location was a major factor in choosing a Wrangler, along with ability to ship it back stateside once we come home.
With all that being said, lets get to why I'm here. I have what I believe to be the Unlimited with the -22B quick order package. I've tried to verify what this package includes with no luck.
What I CAN verify is that it has black steel wheels, running boards, halogen lighting, cloth interior, 8 speed automatic, power windows, locks, molded floor mats, freedom top and the four-banger.
Any help or tips thrown my way would be greatly appreciated.
Jeep Wrangler JL Members old and new -- check in and wave hello! IMG_5871

Last edited:

Tynewlon

First Name
Tyler đźšş
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)