JL Window Sticker and Build Sheet Order Tracking

Monsjeep

First Name
Monica
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 Jeep Wrangler sport JLU
Ugh, got an email from my dealer today that my build date has been pushed back from 8/5 to 8/25. That would be about 55 days. Oh well, c'est la vie. But damn you, Jeep!
Got the same update from my dealer. Went from 8/6 to 8/20, still better than the email I got from Jeep stating 10/17. 8/20 will bring me to 63 days. This is much harder than I anticipatedā€¦.

Advertisement

JLUAltitude

First Name
Jeff
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 Jeep JL Unlimited Sport Altitude
Unlimited Altitude 2.0
Order 7/14/21
VON 7/14/21
VIN 7/15/21
Customer service said assembling parts.
Update:
8/4: In status JB
8/7: In status HELL Says it has been built but has no shipping ETA to dealer. So I guess it is basking in the sun in Toledo.

And I am really sorry for all the people who ordered before me and still don't have a build yet. This is my first time ever doing the build thing, and it is so much worse than trying to figure out why and how someone got their new iPhone before I did when I ordered before them. As someone who is extremely analytical, the lack of awareness to the random build behavior by Jeep is astounding.

Coltenk54

First Name
Colten
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
GMC At4
Got some movement on my Jeep! Ordered 7/9 white rubi 4xe every group added, and sky one touch. Dealer estimated about a month out!

B096B997-B7D5-4B83-9709-AB64BBD60790.jpeg

CatskillsAlex

First Name
Alex
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 2-door Rubicon
Update (contā€™d):
- Received a Ā« build sheet found Ā» update from our friends at Cryptostickers.
- 6/19 order, 2-door 2.0L Snazz Rubicon with steel bumpers, BCFF, LED, leather, cold weather, 8.4ā€œ Uconnect, Rock-Track and GG.
Woke up this morning to a Ā«Sticker Found Ā» email from our friends at Cryptosticker (6/19 order).