Beadlocks

Hard Rock Jeep

First Name
Richard
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2016 JKUR HR, 2022 JLUR 2.0, 2022 JLUR Diesel
I have been running Hutchinson Rock Monsters for 5 years. Zero issues. They balance like any wheel. No torque issues. Had them four times to Moab EJS, 20+ Badge of Honor trails, 30 states, backroads, rock, dirt, mud. Zero issues.
Sponsored

cmcclintock

First Name
Chris
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2018 Rubicon JL
I just received my mopar beadlocks with the true beadlock ring for the JLU Rubicon. Is anyone running these rims with the Apex valves. If so what size(standard or XL)and does the stock Rubicon TPMS work with the Apex valves. Thanks.

EbyCreek

First Name
Troy
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 Wrangler 392
Occupation
ARMY (Retired)

40”JLURD

First Name
Ross
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 JL Unlimited Rubicon Diesel
Occupation
Bad Mother Fucker
What 2 valve stems are you running? TPMS? What is the red one?
Power tank Monster Valve KMC edition.

It requires KMC wheels and yea stock TPMS is retained. On the standard schrader valve

I highly recommend!! I can air down my 40’s in under 1 minute each to the exact pressure I want. And air up is just as easy and under 2 minutes each! And that’s with a Dual ARB compressor which is slower than a power tank (which I don’t even own a PT)

EbyCreek

First Name
Troy
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 Wrangler 392
Occupation
ARMY (Retired)
Power tank Monster Valve KMC edition.

It requires KMC wheels and yea stock TPMS is retained. On the standard schrader valve

I highly recommend!! I can air down my 40’s in under 1 minute each to the exact pressure I want. And air up is just as easy and under 2 minutes each! And that’s with a Dual ARB compressor which is slower than a power tank (which I don’t even own a PT)
Thanks, was hoping the power tank monster valve fit, already have 2 power tanks

Sponsored

40”JLURD

First Name
Ross
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)