Sponsored

Rancho RS9000XL are now here for the JL!

VAJeeper

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2019 JLU
The RS9000XL adjustable for the Jeep Wrangler JL is here!!
Get the ride feel you want for your Jeep JL.
Available for the Rubicon and the non-Rubicon stock or lifted.
Check with your favorite retailer on cost.

rs9000xl_jeepjl_sell.jpg
How’s the customer feed back been on these shocks?
Im really curious about the ease of reaching and adjusting the dial?

mgroeger

First Name
Mike
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 JLUR 2.0T, 1991 YJ rock crawler
Occupation
I make microchips for a living.
Vehicle Showcase
@wibornz you guys still running these?

Mikester86

Banned
Banned
Banned
First Name
Mike
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2022 JLR
I have the Rancho 2" sport lift and the 9000XL shocks. I crawl slightly underneath the Jeep to adjust. I bought this adjustment tool, and it is awesome: https://www.ebay.com/itm/265183521892

I am very happy with the lift and shocks so far. I also have Rancho's front and rear adjustable track bars and Geo correction brackets.

Sponsored

VAJeeper

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2019 JLU
I have the Rancho 2" sport lift and the 9000XL shocks. I crawl slightly underneath the Jeep to adjust. I bought this adjustment tool, and it is awesome: https://www.ebay.com/itm/265183521892

I am very happy with the lift and shocks so far. I also have Rancho's front and rear adjustable track bars and Geo correction brackets.
Good to hear, thanks for the tip on purchasing the adjustment tool…Seems like a simple tool like that would be included with new shocks…🤔

TheRaven

First Name
Kevin
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 JLU 80th
Occupation
Electrical, Mechanical, and Aerospace Engineering.
Well I can offer a review - it's not on the JL unfortunately but it will speak to quality and performance.