BRIGHT WHITE Wrangler JL Club

NotMyHubbysJeep

First Name
Jenn
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
JLU 4-door Bright White 2021
Hey, Im a newbie to the club, ordered and picked up my JLU Bright White with the Sky one touch roof, and a black and tan interior. Recent upgrade - black mohave jeep wheels and falken 33's and a 1 inch lift, Tires+ Lift gave me two inches. Im happy with the height. Husband has a Red 2005 JL LWB with 37"'s thats a climb....

Here are some beginning and after photos.
Off to a good start. Located in Sandy Utah.

Jeep1.PNG

jeep3.jpg

jeep2.jpg
Sponsored

FunWagon

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
JK
Hey, Im a newbie to the club, ordered and picked up my JLU Bright White with the Sky one touch roof, and a black and tan interior. Recent upgrade - black mohave jeep wheels and falken 33's and a 1 inch lift, Tires+ Lift gave me two inches. Im happy with the height. Husband has a Red 2005 JL LWB with 37"'s thats a climb....

Here are some beginning and after photos.
Off to a good start. Located in Sandy Utah.

Jeep Wrangler JL BRIGHT WHITE Wrangler JL Club jeep2

Congratulations šŸŽŠ

Iā€™m impatiently waiting for my white Jeep.

NorthFork631

First Name
Jerry
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2016 Wrangler Sahara - 2021 Wrangler 392
Occupation
Realtor
Traded the sting grey in when this one showed up. I ordered white when decision time came back in November. While I like the sting grey JLUR I had, I still knew I LOVED the bright white, so when it came time to choose the color....white was my choice.