Steve
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2018 JLU
Occupation
jabroni
Clubs

Enabler huh??? I pick my battles with this child. The force is strong within her.... maybe she is actually a hella genius and knows I will borrow her jeep a lot less if I dont like it. 🤔 hmmmm.... nah shes a first time jeepers... she doesn't know any better. Or maybe its subconscious! She did play angry birds as a child!
you arent originally from norcal are you? that would explain hella lot.

new jeeper i met the other day just removed his angry grill. he said nobody was returning his waves while he had it on. he decided to remove it and he said now other jeepers wave back at him :CWL:
Sponsored

mgroeger

First Name
Mike
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 JLUR 2.0T, 1991 YJ rock crawler
Occupation
I make microchips for a living.
Vehicle Showcase
My family life is like a Dr Phil and Jerry Springer episodes... I am the "normal" one in the middle wondering where everything went wrong.
Jeep Wrangler JL Reality Check for this Jeeper 1621526559895

Olga

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 JLUR, 2010 Ford Fusion
Build Thread
Link
I recently got a pretty bad experience trying to factory order a jeep from a highly recommended dealership - I wrote about it here. It seems it's not just the dealership that matters, but the dealer's mood on a particular day of the month.

Pingbling23

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2020 JLU Sahara 3.6 eTorque
My wife is on her third Land Rover: LR4 then two Range Rovers. The Knoxville dealership is great for sales and service.
They were awful to my grandmother 20 years ago. Treated her like a homeless person when she went to buy a discovery. So we went down the street to Mercedes of Knoxville and she payed cash for a ML320. Good to hear they have improved.

Echo4papa

First Name
Scott
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 Sahara 4xe
Occupation
Success Engineer