Recommended Dealers List

JeepLife27

First Name
Jeff
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Toyota 4Runner
Second the endorsement of Jason Beltran and Hawk CDJ. I was hesitant to call just on the forum comments, but I did and it turned into the best buying experience for a vehicle I have ever had. Essentially same experience as above. JLUR w/2.0 ordered on April 5, arrived at dealer April 23. No idea how it got built and delivered that fast. Jason was direct and upfront with no BS...delivered exactly as he promised.
Sponsored

JeepLife27

First Name
Jeff
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Toyota 4Runner
I reached out to Jason at CDJ to help me with my build. I am brand new to this process, but he asked me to send him my build sheet. Can someone help me out with what a build sheet is and where I can find one. Many thanks in advance!!

[/QUOTE]

Radar25

First Name
Reinaldo
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Jl
I reached out to Jason at CDJ to help me with my build. I am brand new to this process, but he asked me to send him my build sheet. Can someone help me out with what a build sheet is and where I can find one. Many thanks in advance!!
[/QUOTE]
Your build sheet is you going on the jeep .com site and picking everything you want on your jeep at the end it will let you save to pdf then you email them that. He'll then send you a comparison price sheet what they pay plus what ever discount. Hope this helps

JeepLife27

First Name
Jeff
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Toyota 4Runner
Your build sheet is you going on the jeep .com site and picking everything you want on your jeep at the end it will let you save to pdf then you email them that. He'll then send you a comparison price sheet what they pay plus what ever discount. Hope this helps
[/QUOTE]
Thanks for the quick response! I appreciate your help.

ChrisNC

First Name
chris
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
None
Hi folks! Great info on here! Anyone have any good dealer suggestions for NC or SC?

Sponsored

JEEPT