Sponsored

Xsspd

First Name
David
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
JL Sport S
Nope. Smooth sailing. The only "problem" I have is with reverse. I keep stalling in reverse! I mean, I've been driving manual transmissions for 27 years!! HOW do I keep stalling! :CWL::crying:
I did that too, and my 1 to 2 was a bit rough. You'll get used to it.

FLjeeper

First Name
Jason
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 Jeep Rubicon JLU
Nope. Smooth sailing. The only "problem" I have is with reverse. I keep stalling in reverse! I mean, I've been driving manual transmissions for 27 years!! HOW do I keep stalling! :CWL::crying:
I keep stalling in reverse also. Not sure why.

Sponsored

Dane0196

First Name
Rick
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2018 Frontier
Does anyone know how long it takes for them to ship to NJ? I ordered on 12/18 and they said to expect it in 6-8 weeks. Just around the 8 week mark I got the email about the manual recall so I went in to ask the dealer about it and to see if they could tell me how far along it was in the build process. They told me it was done and just waiting for the fix. I went back in around 3/15 to see if they had a status on it and I was told that the estimated ship date was 3/28. I’m just wondering if I can hopefully expect to see it this week

MaineBumpkin

First Name
Henri
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 Wrangler JLU, 2021 RAM 1500
Build Thread
Link
Does anyone know how long it takes for them to ship to NJ? I ordered on 12/18 and they said to expect it in 6-8 weeks. Just around the 8 week mark I got the email about the manual recall so I went in to ask the dealer about it and to see if they could tell me how far along it was in the build process. They told me it was done and just waiting for the fix. I went back in around 3/15 to see if they had a status on it and I was told that the estimated ship date was 3/28. I’m just wondering if I can hopefully expect to see it this week