Atom631

First Name
Atom
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 JLUR
- Custom Bodywork (Fenders/Bumpers
- 37” Tires for 392. Possible lift if absolutely necessary.
- Tuning/Gears
- Possible Line-x type paint
- Truck Vault Drawers
- Exterior Lighting
- Power Step

I know I probably will need to go to different shops that specialize in each rather than a one-stop shop for all.
you can check out Xtreme 4WD in smithtown.

I have no personal experience with them so can’t comment either way on the quality of their work, but I think it’s worth checking out
Sponsored

Atom631

First Name
Atom
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 JLUR
Im in Miller Place. Flying down to VA tomorrow to pick up my JLUR and drive it home!!

Headbarcode

First Name
Mike
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2019 JLUR Stingray 2.0 turbo
Vehicle Showcase
Hey there, neighbors!

I work just off the expressway in Manorville, live in Holtsville, and also have a place in Middle Island. I like taking the scenic route, to spend more time with the jeep, so I'm always roaming around.

Feel free to wave me down, if you happen to spot me, as I'm likely not in rush.
Jeep Wrangler JL Suffolk County NY JL group 20201223_143757
Jeep Wrangler JL Suffolk County NY JL group 20210128_132835_resized
Jeep Wrangler JL Suffolk County NY JL group 20210211_132351_resized

OP
OP
Dgocin

Dgocin

First Name
Daniel
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2018 wrangler jl unlimited sport s
Hey guys, I really appreciate you bringing the thread back up ... sorry I've been a little busy with work this past year with covid ... (and forgot my password)... I live in Port Jeff / Coram border and work in Bohemia... and my son lives out in Hicksville... looking to do some more mods soon any suggestions? ( mind you its currently a lease )

Sponsored

Chief20

First Name
J
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Wrangler Jl
This past saturday at smiths point
Jeep Wrangler JL Suffolk County NY JL group 20210313_103405