Cavs42

First Name
Owen
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 Unlimited Rubicon
Vehicle Showcase
Did you say 5 months. Wow if I new how long it was going to take I would have waited lol in till the 2022 Jeep’s came lol or wait for the 4xe at least 😂 I know there out now but I wish I waited but still can’t wait for my 2021 Jeep Wrangler willys Edition to come 2 door black with about 12 Grand of Accessories first Jeep had to go all out 😂
Yuuuuuup! I ordered 13 October, and she still hasn't been built. American orders that take 2 months are considered long! I'm just grateful I ordered an automatic now!
Sponsored

JeepHead

First Name
Amarinder
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
BMW X3
My suggestion is to do what I've been doing for the last 5 months... start ordering parts and accessories! That way you can at least touch and play with PARTS of your Jeep while you wait forever!
That's what I have been doing for almost last 5 months. Trust me it's not helping much now. It's getting really frustrating now :headbang:

Cavs42

First Name
Owen
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 Unlimited Rubicon
Vehicle Showcase
That's what I have been doing for almost last 5 months. Trust me it's not helping much now. It's getting really frustrating now :headbang:
For sure

Nailgun

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 JLUR
Joined the Canadian order club back on Jan 19th/21 for a JLUR V6 Auto in Snazzberry. No VIN or anything else at this point.....but it's early. Right? :) Just so I know, what is the legal requirement before you can be released from the dealer if you choose to cancel? Is it something like 4 months?

rustybm

First Name
Ross
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Audi Q7
I finalized my order Jan 15th (JLURD)...added most options available so not sure if this is going to slow things down. Dealer contacted me yesterday to confirm I have a VIN, but unfortunately not much else to update me on.