Sponsored

Woman Attacks a Fellow Jeeper for "Jeep Waving" at her.. Seriously?!

jakeirish

First Name
Jacob
Threads
Reaction score
Website
fpvluts.com
Vehicle(s)
Jeep Wrangler JL Sahara
Occupation
Software / Videographer / Video Editor
My gf and I found this online today. Very weird, and I thought I'd post it here. There isn't much context, but my guess is she is on something. I hope his Jeep is ok lol.
Here's the link to the video on TikTok.

Sponsored

McGilli

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2020 Sahara Unlimited Altitude
Did hear her say "My car's not a JEEPER?"

Sponsored

KrispyKotex

First Name
Mike
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2dr Rubicon Snazzberry
Occupation
USN Submariner (ret), IT Analyst/Network Engineer
Some people are just whacked out on whatever concoction theyā€™ve taken in. Had similar instance at a convenience store one time; I was paying for gas and a guy came in with his arm bleeding badly. Being an EMT, I asked him if needed some help and I even told him I was an EMT. This guy got nose to nose to me and told me to ā€œmind your own f~ing businessā€. I told him I was just trying to help, and he repeated it two more times nose to nose which is very strange getting that close. Anyway, he left and the clerk behind the counter pulled me aside and said she knew the guy. He takes bath salts all the time, and sheā€™s called the law on him multiple times before. Iā€™m relaying this story to help some of you. You just never know whatā€™s out there even when you have the best intentions in mind.

ML7

First Name
Mike
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2020 Wrangler JL Rubicon
Vehicle Showcase
Must be in California, we have a large population of people with mental problems, or self induced medical issues due to illicit/ prescription drug use.