Vehicle(s)
2021 JLUR 2.0T, 1991 YJ rock crawler
Occupation
I make microchips for a living.
Vehicle Showcase
Let me reset it.

My OPINION is that this looks FUGLY.

upload_2020-5-6_13-14-11.jpeg
Good grief... all this needs is a couple of Hookers and a Pimp to stand by it.
Thread back on track!

JLURfab

First Name
Rick
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Mazda 6
This just shows how much you can do to a Wrangler and that everyone has different taste. I love the Wrangler way of life and can't wait to be part of it

Sponsored

pablo_max3045

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2019 Rubicon
Occupation
Engineering project manager
I saw the Maria Menounos Jeep in person. I actually thought it was a pretty cool beach cruiser style. It was in the showroom at DCD Customs in Chatsworth, CA.

I have no idea who that lady is, but I also think the Jeep actually looks pretty cool. Not something I would spend my money on, but definitely better than the stupid angry bird mods.

mgroeger

First Name
Mike
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 JLUR 2.0T, 1991 YJ rock crawler
Occupation
I make microchips for a living.
Vehicle Showcase
Someone with OLDGUY in their name thinks something non-traditional is "fugly", shocker...:clap:
"Non-traditional"??!! That looks like a bucket of $hit...

Gee-pah

Banned
Banned
Banned
First Name
Andy
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
JL Wrangler
Let, me admit, unlike most threads I reply on I haven't read every post here; not even most.

I suspect that this is because of my belief that everyone (well pretty much everyone...low rider tires on a Wrangler?!!??) is entitled to mod (or have modded for them) their Jeep as they want, and people are allowed to like it or not.

So maybe this has come up already--apologies if so: