First Name
Daniel
Threads
Reaction score
Website
www.youtube.com
Vehicle(s)
Sahara
My bad I forgot that two wrongs makes a right.
While the world has fossil fuels, it seems the ULTIMATE form of recycling is refurbishing, updating, ... evolving a preexisting infrastructure to improve efficiency rather than polluting to create an almost entirely new form of mass scale negative impacts that I alluded to.

I worry that in the hysteria to mitigate real and/or perceived negative human environmental impact...we may be creating an entirely new problem for future generations to rally against.

Can we? Yes. Should we...seems many arenā€™t able to objectively scrutinize EVERY possible negative before jumping in on an idea. Most, apparently, donā€™t want to be ā€œthatā€ guy or gal.
Sponsored

mgroeger

First Name
Mike
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 JLUR 2.0T, 1991 YJ rock crawler
Occupation
I make microchips for a living.
Vehicle Showcase
You guys should read the posts in the diesel threads before you jump into any new tech FCA designed and the worlds worst dealers will be servicing. Just saying.
^ THIS!

Good grief... I've got two 2018 with the 3.6L... in other words the one that has the most longevity and I've had so much warranty work done on each one it isn't even funny.
You couldn't pay me to take a diesel or electric Wrangler. I'd turn around and sell it asap... lol.

JimLee

Banned
Banned
Banned
First Name
Jim
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
'19 JLU
While the world has fossil fuels, it seems the ULTIMATE form of recycling is refurbishing, updating, ... evolving a preexisting infrastructure to improve efficiency rather than polluting to create an almost entirely new form of mass scale negative impacts that I alluded to.

I worry that in the hysteria to mitigate real and/or perceived negative human environmental impact...we may be creating an entirely new problem for future generations to rally against.