Mike
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 JLUR 2.0T, 1991 YJ rock crawler
Occupation
I make microchips for a living.
Vehicle Showcase
I'll take it, Mike. Don't when I'll be that way to get it though. You coming this way anytime soon?
It's yours. I wont' be heading that way until the day of the move. Maybe we could meet on our way like at that church again? I'll shoot you a text.
Sponsored

mgroeger

First Name
Mike
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Occupation
Vehicle Showcase
Mopar 2" tube/trail doors for 4 door JL or JT for sale. Mrs. looking for a different type of door so no need to haul these things across the country just to sell them in UT. $1000, great condition, no dents or dings.

BTW... they've run the Rubicon trail, yeah... that Rubicon Trail. All your friends will be jealous, seriously they will.

Jeep Wrangler JL North Carolina Roll Call IMG_5349

MadDog27

First Name
Jon
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2022 Tacoma
Vehicle Showcase
It's yours. I wont' be heading that way until the day of the move. Maybe we could meet on our way like at that church again? I'll shoot you a text.
Just in case, if the deal falls through, I’ll claim 2nd in line! ;)

Sponsored

ChattVol

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
JLU 4 door
After nearly 2 years of ownership my JLUR decided to grow up a little. I wouldn’t be here without @chevymitchell. He has been a huge help with deciding on a lift, installing 99.9% of my mods, and just general advice.

Special shout out to @Ran4 for driving up from Charlotte to help out with installing the lift.

I went with the Teraflex ST3, Falcon 3.3 shocks, Raceline 231 Monsters, and 37x12.50 Cooper STT Pros.

I could not be happier with the end result - from aesthetics, ride, and performance. Thank you Shawn and Randy for making my dream become reality.

Looks awesome! Congrats! :beer:

mgroeger

First Name
Mike
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Occupation
Vehicle Showcase

GhostDivers

First Name
Don
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)