Sponsored

Any regrets getting a Bikini colored Wrangler?

_olllllllo_

First Name
William
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2019 Hellayella JLU Rubicon 6-speed
Dudes are just upset because they see the ladies reacting to your ride. Bwahahahaha
Try wearing a kilt in a public setting. I have been wearing them for over 11 years and they are so much better than pants, but there is nothing I have ever seen that invokes the same reaction. But be warned that you must be very careful in a setting where women are drinking. Things that would get any man thrown in prison if the situation was reversed, do not apply to a drunk woman ... even with your wife standing next to you.
Sponsored

Last edited:

_olllllllo_

First Name
William
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Just got this beauty a week ago. Can’t see myself in any other color. But... I also have pink and yellow hair so loud colors are kind of my thing. This is my first Jeep and I love it. I previously had Camaros. Four of them. Definitely converted.

5FCD5A04-BC0A-47E8-9CB3-BF98D0B6E036.jpeg
Congratulations on the new Jeep. You will have so much fun with it.

Kluk Ztopolovky

First Name
Kluk
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Wrangler JL Sport 2dr Sting Gray manual
It looks like I'm picking up a Bikini colored Wrangler on Saturday. The color is CRAZY... I just can't decide if it's crazy cool or crazy "out there". Those of you that have lived with a Bikini Wrangler... any second guesses or regrets? Would you buy the same color if given a second chance? I'm curious. Here's a good representation of it:
I think sting grey was specifically invented for Wranglers only . I ve made way too many poor decissions in my life but I know too well I scored the most points with sting grey. : )

Frostbit

First Name
Jim
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2020 Bikini JLUR 3.0 Diesel, '96 Dodge Cummins 12V, '06 Dodge Cummins Dually
I don't get it? I think they look fantastic either way.