2008 JKUR - 2020 JLURD ordered

Elijiog

First Name
Eli
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2020 jeep jl ecodiesel
Hey everyone. I'm new to the forms. I ordered an all white ecodiesel but I hear some people are paying below invoice price. On my order sheet I see 2 prices, the MSRP and FWP. Is FWP the invoice price?

20200205_055851.jpg

Marbles

First Name
Jason
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Hey everyone. I'm new to the forms. I ordered an all white ecodiesel but I hear some people are paying below invoice price. On my order sheet I see 2 prices, the MSRP and FWP. Is FWP the invoice price?

20200205_055851.jpg
Yes, fwp = invoice price

Sponsored

Marbles

First Name
Jason
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)

toolaide4fit

First Name
Tom
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2020 JLURD
Occupation
IT Manager
I know this is probably beating a dead horse at this point. But for everyone that hasn't checked yet, don't forget to check your fuse box for loose fuses. I honestly just forgot to check up to this point. But after only two trail rides with a few mild rock crawling sections, a bunch of different warning lights came on. At first I thought I broke something after trail testing the skid plates more than a few times and then I finally remembered that I hadn't checked the fuses yet. I ended up finding that more than half of the fuses were loose, most of those audibly clicked into place, and a few were loose enough to toggle back and forth. One was completely out of its socket and lying on its side. Hopefully I put it back in the right place but after I pushed them all in, the warning lights all went away. This loose fuse things has been a known issue out of the factory for many Jeeps so don't forget to check!
Push all the loose ones in before I left the dealer when I picked it up.

Nerobergstr

First Name
Matt
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
West Texas Barn Find 1970 Kaiser Jeepster Commando
Vehicle Showcase