San Diego county testing for EJS

Martindfletcher

First Name
Martin
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Ducati 1299s, 2018 JLUR
Assuming my rig is back together by March 21st or 22nd I want to do some trail runs before EJS was thinking coral canyon or possibly valley of the moons. I have learned to avoid solo runs where possible, Anyone want to come along?
Sponsored

VS1VS

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2020 Rubicon
Have you done this trail before? I'd like to run that trail since i've never done it before. Let me know when you're trying to head out so I can see if i'm available.

Vince

OP
OP
Martindfletcher

Martindfletcher

First Name
Martin
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Ducati 1299s, 2018 JLUR
Have you done this trail before? I'd like to run that trail since i've never done it before. Let me know when you're trying to head out so I can see if i'm available.

Vince

I have run the loop around can’t recall the name of it and side winder. I have not done bronco peak, and won’t without a crew and top off,

I am thinking the loop and sidewinder.

you are guaranteed pin striping. Sidewinder is short but real cool.

VS1VS

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2020 Rubicon
I have run the loop around can’t recall the name of it and side winder. I have not done bronco peak, and won’t without a crew and top off,

I am thinking the loop and sidewinder.

you are guaranteed pin striping. Sidewinder is short but real cool.
Thanks, but not trying to get guaranteed pin stripes just yet. Are the pin stripes you're talking about from Sidewinder or just the Corral Canyon loop? What about VOTM? I have the Mopar 2" lift but stock 33's. Still waiting on my 37's.

If this doesn't work out this time, keep me in mind and message me if you're looking to go out again..

OP
OP
Martindfletcher

Martindfletcher

First Name
Martin
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Ducati 1299s, 2018 JLUR